Privacy


Where to?

Have you read these?

Privacy - Wednesday, Aug. 15, 2007

'Cause I'm a Loser Baby - Monday, Jun. 25, 2007

Movies - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007

Too Much Excitement - Sunday, Apr. 01, 2007

Spring is Finally Here - Sunday, Mar. 25, 2007

Read a random entry of mine.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

Wednesday, Aug. 15, 2007 - 8:43 p.m.

Privacy is something that I just don't get. I get what it is, I just don't experience it in my life.

I try to explain the idea to C but he just doesn't grasp the concept. I mean in his mind there is no problem with streaking naked all over and he wouldn't care if 10 people were in him when he was using the potty. I don't really recall the age when that changed for me but I'm hoping it comes soon for him.

He is trying however. Yesterday he opened the door on me when I was using the potty. In he walked, dinosaur book in hand. He looked at me, said, "mommy I'll close the door for privacy," closed the door, walked over, sat on my lap, and asked me to read his book.

<< Moldy / Fresh >>