Just Last Night I Was Reminded of Just How Bad It Had Gotten and Just How Sick I Had Become


Where to?

Have you read these?

Privacy - Wednesday, Aug. 15, 2007

'Cause I'm a Loser Baby - Monday, Jun. 25, 2007

Movies - Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007

Too Much Excitement - Sunday, Apr. 01, 2007

Spring is Finally Here - Sunday, Mar. 25, 2007

Read a random entry of mine.

hosted by DiaryLand.com

Thursday, Feb. 01, 2007 - 8:17 p.m.

I went to pick up C from daycare this afternoon, like I do most every weekday. I walked in the room at the same time that a little girl ran up to C, grabbed him by the head, and laid a kiss on him. C didn't seem to mind. He turned and went to go get his coat and she said, "Hey, give me a hug too." So he ran back, hugged her, and said, "oh, hi mom," as he ran past to get his coat. I didn't think it started this early. I am soooooo not ready for this.

He has become obsessed with planets and space so every evening we discuss the planets, their orbit, temperatures, etc. I wish I had a telescope so I could actually have him see some of them. He has also been loving soccer. He is on an instructional team because he is only 4. Every day it is, "Mom, do we play soccer today? How many days until we play soccer?" There is one parent that is always trying to single out the coach and rides on his daughter to play better etc. I can't believe that he is so torqued up about it. It should be kept fun. They are 4 for crying out loud!

This is my life right now. Bleh. Somebody stop this ride. I want to get off. Help!

<< Moldy / Fresh >>